University Staffs

Resham Kumari Shrestha
Under Secretary
Administration
resham.shrestha@nou.edu.np

Puja Neupane
Section Officer 
VC.Office & Faculty of Science, Health & Technology
puja@nou.edu.np

Ubash Yadav
Head IT Assistant 
IT-Focal Person
ubash@nou.edu.np

Debendra Katwal
Head IT Assistant 
  IT Department
debendra@nou.edu.np

Aakriti Shrestha
Head Office Assistant
    VC Office
aakriti@nou.edu.np

Appu Dahal
Head Office Assistant
      FOML
appu@nou.edu.np

Sunita Acharya
Head Office Assistant 
Faculty of Social Sciences & Education
sunita@nou.edu.np

Bindu Pandey
Head Account Assistant
bindu@nou.edu.np

Pooja Dhakal
Head Library Assistant
      Library
pooja.dhakal@nou.edu.np

Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary
Office Assistant
Registrar Office
dipendra@nou.edu.np

Mohan Prasad Bhandari
Office Assistant
VC Office
mohan@nou.edu.np

Sushil Poudel
Office Assistant
Faculty of Science Health & Technology
sushil@nou.edu.np

Man Bahadur Lama
Driver
VC.Office

Yogeshwor Kafle
Driver
Registrar Office

Raj Kumar Bhujel
Driver
Faculty of Management & Law

Padam Pandey
Driver
Faculty of Science Health & Technology

Sanjay Chaudhary
Driver
Faculty of Social Science & Education

Lila KC
Faculty of Social Sciences & Education

Srijana Khadgi
FOML

Neera Poudel
FoSHT

Bijay Rai
bijay@nou.edu.np

© 2021 Nepal Open University . All rights reserved.

logo services
NOU visitors