NOU Authorities

Mr.Pushpa Kamal Dahal "Prachanda"
Rt. Hon’ble Prime Minister and  Minister ,
Ministry of Education , Science and Technology

Prof. Dr. Shilu Manandhar Bajarcharya

Dr. Govinda Singh Bista


Dean, Faculty of Management and Law



Dean, Faculty of Social Science and Education


© 2023 Nepal Open University . All rights reserved.

logo services
NOU visitors